The Deets on Swear Jar’s Second Album and Where to Hear It!

Swear Jar

Swear JarSwear Jar is ready to tear it up again with the release of a new album! This band from Vancouver BC, Canada features members of Rest Easy, Youth Fountain, Parting Ways and The Greatest Sons offering up new tracks, and perhaps a tour following the release of this new EP.

Their first record was released back in 2018, and to produce a follow-up simply meant waiting for the pandemic to abate. They recruited longtime friend and producer Tim Creviston (Youth Fountain) to helm this project. Also, this lineup has Dylan Hossack (Rest Easy) as their main vocalist.

Swear Jar has teamed up with Early Onset Records, a new non-profit record label (also based in Vancouver), to release this follow up album. Swear Jar II will be avaiilable in to stream March 31, 2023. 


Dylan Hossack – Guitar/Vocals
Richard Lowe – Bass
Andrew MilliKing – Drums
Tim Creviston – Guitar


1. Last Year
2. Vessel
3. Unfinished Business
4. Til’ the Ceiling Breaks
5. We Fail
6. Hard to Cope